Feldherr Transporter pour A Song of Ice + Fire : Tabletop Miniatures Jeu

Sac Transporter rempli à ras bord de 4 Storage Boxes M et 17 plateaux en mousse pour les figurines et le matériel de jeu de la campagne'A Song of Ice & Fire' Kickstarter.

* TVA incluse excl. Expédition

Numéro d'article TRA23

Après la mort de Robert Baratheon en 298 après J.-C., la situation tendue sur Westeros s'aggrave et la guerre des cinq rois éclate. Avec le jeu de table Miniatures'A Song of Ice & Fire', le destin de Westeros est entre vos mains. Basé sur les livres et personnellement béni par George R.R. Martin, le jeu brille particulièrement avec les miniatures détaillées des personnages et des troupes de cette saga épique et fantastique.

Pour que cela reste ainsi et pour stocker votre collection en toute sécurité et en toute clarté, nous avons conçu ce kit de transport pour vous. Tout est emballé de façon compacte dans un seul endroit et facile à transporter.

Cet ensemble contient :

  • 1 sachet Transporter
  • 4 Storage Boxes M
  • 2 plateaux en mousse Full-Size de 25 compartiments chacun pour miniatures (FSLQ050BO)
  • 1 plateau en mousse Full-Size avec 32 compartiments pour miniatures (FSMEDS060BO)
  • 1 plateau en mousse Full-Size avec 32 compartiments pour miniatures (FSMEDS040BO)
  • 1 plateau en mousse Full-Size avec 16 compartiments pour miniatures (FSMEFP050BO)
  • 1 plateau en mousse Half-Size pour The Iron Throne (HSMECR135BO)
  • 5 plateaux Half-Size en mousse avec chacun 12 compartiments pour miniatures (HSMECP045BO)
  • 4 plateaux Half-Size en mousse avec chacun 12 compartiments pour miniatures (HSMECP040BO)
  • 1 plateau en mousse Half-Size avec 15 compartiments pour miniatures (HSMEDO065BO)
  • 1 plateau en mousse Half-Size avec 3 compartiments pour le matériel de jeu (HSMEHJ050BO)
  • 1 tapis Full-Size pour la compensation de hauteur (10 mm)
  • 1 tapis Half-Size pour compensation de hauteur (10 mm)
  • 1 tapis Half-Size pour la compensation de hauteur (5 mm)
  • 4 Sur-matelas en mousse Full-Size

7 plateaux en mousse parfaitement ajustés offrent de l'espace pour les 103 figurines du Starter Set'Stark vs. Lannister'. De Tyrion Lannister, aux cavaliers des Starks, en passant par Ser Gregor Clegane, chaque figurine reçoit le compartiment qui lui convient.

Un tapis en mousse est fait sur mesure pour le trône. Le grand compartiment est taillé avec précision pour la miniature exclusive Kickstarter de'The Iron Throne'. Il y a un compartiment supplémentaire pour la plate-forme sur laquelle repose le trône. Les deux autres compartiments peuvent être remplis par exemple avec Mounted Brynden Tully et The Mountain That Rides.

Enveloppées dans une mousse souple, les figurines sont protégées de manière optimale contre les dommages. Les épées et les hallebardes restent tranchantes et même après des routes de transport difficiles, les bannières des Lannisters et des Starks soufflent encore fièrement dans le vent.

Si vous peignez vos figurines, vous n'avez plus à craindre qu'elles ne glissent ou n'entrent en collision les unes avec les autres, détruisant ainsi des heures de peinture laborieuse. Les couleurs restent intactes et sans rayures.

Un autre plateau en mousse sur mesure est inclus pour le matériel de jeu. Les plateaux de mouvement d'infanterie, le plateau de mouvement de cavalerie et les plateaux de mouvement solo peuvent être triés ici. Les deux compartiments supérieurs servent à ranger les cartes de jeu, les dés et les jetons.

De cette façon, les accessoires de jeu sont stockés de manière compacte dans un seul endroit. Aucun jeton et aucun dé ne sont perdus et avec l'ordre nouvellement gagné, vous gagnez du temps et vous gagnez du nerf lors de la mise en place du jeu.

Des tapis en mousse supplémentaires protègent les figurines exclusives Kickstarter. Gregor Clegane, Greatjon Umber, The High Seneschal ou les miniatures alternatives pour le Dreadfort Captain et Robb Stark, trouvent tous leur place dans des compartiments parfaitement adaptés.

Les jetons d'activation de luxe, sous forme de bannières en plastique, peuvent également être triés ici.

Avec ces trois Storage Box, toutes les figurines et le matériel de jeu du Kickstarter-Pledge'Main du Roi' sont rangés. Il y a aussi des compartiments pour des miniatures supplémentaires, par exemple des boîtes d'unités.

Et pour que vous n'ayez pas à économiser sur les unités par manque de place, vous obtenez un Storage Box M rempli avec les plateaux correspondants.

2 tapis Full-Size et 2 tapis Half-Size en mousse sont idéaux pour les figurines Unit Box. Ainsi, vous pouvez agrandir individuellement vos armées et avoir tous les personnages et les troupes dont vous avez besoin pour le jeu rangé compactement et prêt à voyager dans le transporteur.

Les Storage Boxes - en carton couché à double paroi - sont non seulement légers, mais aussi particulièrement stables et donc idéaux pour ranger les figurines et les tapis en mousse en toute sécurité et à l'abri de la poussière. Grâce à la poignée de transport en plastique, ils peuvent également être transportés facilement.

Dimensions du Storage Box M :

  • Dimensions intérieures : 345 mm x 275 mm x 150 mm hauteur
  • Les dimensions extérieures ne sont que légèrement plus grandes.

Notre sac Transporter est fait de tissu léger mais durable. En plus du grand compartiment principal, le sac dispose d'une petite poche latérale, par exemple pour le Rulebook ou les tapis de jeu. Il peut être soulevé à l'aide de deux poignées ou confortablement épaulé grâce à la bandoulière robuste.

Dimensions du sac Transporter :

  • Dimensions intérieures : env. 620 mm x 390 mm x 340 mm hauteur
  • Dimensions extérieures : env. 635 mm x 410 mm x 350 mm hauteur
  • Compartiment avant : env. 230 mm de largeur x 210 mm de hauteur
  • mousse à pores fins de haute qualité - Made in Germany
  • Sans CFC
  • sans chlore et sans acide

EAN: 4052526401393

Models pictured are for size comparison only. They are the personal property of Feldherr company or employees.


Feldherr fully 5 year warranty

Feldherr fully 5 year warranty

We grant five years guarantee from date of purchase on our products with defects, which can be traced back to insufficient or defective processing. The guarantee does not apply to Feldherr Storage Boxes. If you have a problem with our products after the expiry of the guarantee, we will also be glad to assist you. Please contact for further informations.
The full Guarantee conditions can be found here: Feldherr Guarantee Condition
Free shipping available!

We offer free shipping for most countries!


European Union - flat just 7,99 Euro - Free from 69 Euro
USA & Canada - flat just 14,99 Euro - Free from 199 Euro
Worldwide shipping: Conditions here

Item list

Feldherr Transporter for A Song of Ice + Fire: Tabletop Miniatures Game

Transporter bag filled to the brim with 4 Storage Boxes M and 17 foam trays for miniatures and game material of the 'A Song of Ice & Fire' Kickstarter campaign

* Incl. VAT excl. Shipping

Item number TRA23

After the death of Robert Baratheon in 298 AD, the tense situation on Westeros escalates and the War of the Five Kings breaks out. With the Tabletop Miniatures Game 'A Song of Ice & Fire' the fate of Westeros is in your hands. Based on the books and personally blessed by George R.R. Martin, the game shines especially with the detailed miniatures of the characters and troops from this epic fantasy saga.

To keep it like that and to store your collection safely and clearly we have designed this transporter set for you. Everything is compactly packed in one place and easy to carry.

This set contains:

  • 1 Transporter bag
  • 4 Storage Boxes M
  • 2 Full-Size foam trays each with 25 compartments for miniatures (FSLQ050BO)
  • 1 Full-Size foam tray with 32 compartments for miniatures (FSMEDS060BO)
  • 1 Full-Size foam tray with 32 compartments for miniatures (FSMEDS040BO)
  • 1 Full-Size foam tray with 16 compartments for miniatures (FSMEFP050BO)
  • 1 Half-Size foam tray for The Iron Throne (HSMECR135BO)
  • 5 Half-Size foam trays each with 12 compartments for miniatures (HSMECP045BO)
  • 4 Half-Size foam trays each with 12 compartments for miniatures (HSMECP040BO)
  • 1 Half-Size foam tray with 15 compartments for miniatures (HSMEDO065BO)
  • 1 Half-Size foam tray with 3 compartments for game material (HSMEHJ050BO)
  • 1 Full-Size mat for height compensation (10 mm)
  • 1 Half-Size mat for height compensation (10 mm)
  • 1 Half-Size mat for height compensation (5 mm)
  • 4 Full-Size foam topper

7 precisely fitting foam trays offer space for all 103 miniatures of the Starter Set 'Stark vs. Lannister'. From Tyrion Lannister, to the outriders of the Starks, to 'The Mountain' Ser Gregor Clegane, every miniature gets the suitable compartment.

One foam mat is custom-made for the throne. The large compartment is precisely cut for the Kickstarter exclusive miniature of 'The Iron Throne'. There is an extra compartment for the platform on which the throne stands. The other two compartments can be filled for example with Mounted Brynden Tully and The Mountain That Rides.

Wrapped in soft foam, the figures are optimally protected from damage. The swords and halberds remain sharp and even after rough transport routes the banners of the Lannisters and Starks still blow proudly in the wind.

If you paint your miniatures, you no longer have to worry about them slipping around or colliding with each other, thus destroying hours of painstaking painting. The colors remain unharmed and free of scratches.

Another tailor-made foam tray is included for the game material. The Infantry Movement Trays, the Cavalry Movement Tray and the Solo Movement Trays can be sorted here. The upper two compartments are for storing game cards, dice and tokens.

This way the game accessories are compactly stored in one place. No token and no dice are lost and with the newly gained order you save time and nerves when setting up the game.

Additional foam mats provide shelter for the Kickstarter exclusive figures. Gregor Clegane, Greatjon Umber, The High Seneschal or the alternative miniatures for the Dreadfort Captain and Robb Stark, all find their place in precisely fitting compartments.

The Deluxe Activation Tokens, in the form of plastic banners, can also be sorted here.

With these three Storage Boxes all miniatures and the game material of the Kickstarter-Pledge 'Hand of the King' are stowed away. There are also compartments for additional miniatures, e.g. from the Unit Boxes.

And so that you don't have to save on the units due to lack of space, you get a Storage Box M filled with the matching trays.

2 Full-Size and 2 Half-Size foam mats are ideal for Unit Box miniatures. So you can individually enlarge your armies and have all the characters and troops you need for the game stowed compactly and ready to travel in the transporter.

The Storage Boxes - made of coated, double-walled cardboard - are not only lightweight but also particularly stable and therefore ideal for storing the miniatures and foam mats safely and dust-proof. With the plastic carrying handle they can also be transported easily.

Dimensions of the Storage Box M:

  • Inner dimensions: 345 mm x 275 mm x 150 mm height
  • The outer dimensions are only slightly larger.

Our Transporter bag is made of lightweight but durable fabric. In addition to the large main compartment, the bag has a small side pocket, e.g. for the Rulebook or playmats. It can be lifted with two handles or comfortably shouldered with the sturdy shoulder strap.

Dimensions of the Transporter bag:

  • Inner dimensions: approx. 620 mm x 390 mm x 340 mm height
  • Outer dimensions: approx. 635 mm x 410 mm x 350 mm height
  • Front compartment: approx. 230 mm width x 210 mm height
  • high-quality, fine pored foam - Made in Germany
  • CFC-free
  • chlorine and acid-free

EAN: 4052526401393

Models pictured are for size comparison only. They are the personal property of Feldherr company or employees.


Feldherr fully 5 year warranty

Feldherr fully 5 year warranty

We grant five years guarantee from date of purchase on our products with defects, which can be traced back to insufficient or defective processing. The guarantee does not apply to Feldherr Storage Boxes. If you have a problem with our products after the expiry of the guarantee, we will also be glad to assist you. Please contact for further informations.
The full Guarantee conditions can be found here: Feldherr Guarantee Condition
Free shipping available!

We offer free shipping for most countries!


European Union - flat just 7,99 Euro - Free from 69 Euro
USA & Canada - flat just 14,99 Euro - Free from 199 Euro
Worldwide shipping: Conditions here

Artikelliste