Feldherr Storage Box FSLB310 pour Idoneth Deepkin

Avec ce Feldherr Storage Box rempli de mousse, vous pouvez transporter plus de 45 modèles en toute sécurité et sans encombre jusqu'à votre prochain raid.

* TVA incluse excl. Expédition

Numéro d'article FSLB310P60

Les Idoneth Deepkin tombent sur leur proie comme un essaim de piranhas. Avec ce robuste Feldherr Storage Box, vous êtes bien équipé pour vos raids. Avec lui, vous pouvez stocker en toute sécurité jusqu'à 49 modèles et les transporter jusqu'à la prochaine bataille.

L'ensemble se compose de :

  • 1 Feldherr Storage Box FSLB310
  • 1 plateau en mousse Full-Size pour Akhelian Leviadon et 6 autres miniatures (FSMEEG145BO)
  • 1 plateau en mousse Half-Size pour 1 Eidolon de Mathlann - Aspect de la tempête / Aspect de la mer et 2 miniatures supplémentaires (HSMECM110BO)
  • 1 plateau en mousse Full-Size pour 22 Miniatures (FSMEZZ050BO)
  • 1 plateau en mousse Half-Size pour 10 Miniatures (HSLM050BO)
  • 1 plateau en mousse Half-Size pour 7 Miniatures (HSLZ060BO)
  • 1 surmouleuse à mousse

Deux plateaux en mousse Full-Size et trois Half-Size servent d'enclave sécurisée pour vos forces maritimes. Des compartiments de montage pour chaque modèle empêchent les figurines de glisser ou de se heurter les unes aux autres pendant le transport. Les armes et les petits détails ne se cassent pas. De plus, la mousse souple protège la peinture des figurines contre l'abrasion et les rayures.

Avec autant de créatures marines au même endroit, le plateau en mousse Full-Size FSMEEG145BO pourrait facilement passer pour un aquarium avec ses huit compartiments. Le puissant Léviadon akhélien n'a qu'un seul compartiment pour ranger la figurine. La base ovale Citadel qui l'accompagne et la tige volante trouvent place dans un compartiment séparé.

Pour la Garde Morrsarr akhélienne, il y a trois compartiments où elle peut paresser. Un autre compartiment est précisément découpé pour l'Allopex akhélien.

Afin d'avoir quelqu'un pour s'occuper des âmes capturées, il y a également un compartiment réservé à Lotann, le gardien des registres des âmes. En outre, un compartiment ovale, par exemple pour un Isharann, est à votre libre disposition.

L'autre plateau en mousse Full-Size est destiné au noyau des troupes de votre armée. Il convient bien pour le stockage des Thralls Namarti, des Reavers Namarti, et des modèles de dimensions similaires. Jusqu'à 22 figurines peuvent tenir dans les compartiments.

Les 22 compartiments ont les dimensions suivantes :

  • 12 compartiments : 60 mm de long x 45 mm de large x 40 mm de profondeur
  • 6 compartiments : 65 mm de long x 45 mm de large x 40 mm de profondeur
  • 4 compartiments : 73 mm de long x 40 mm de large x 40 mm de profondeur

L'insert à dix compartiments offre suffisamment de place pour des miniatures plus grandes sur des bases allant jusqu'à 40 mm. En plus de l'infanterie standard comme les Namarthi Thralls ou les Reavers, vous pouvez également donner aux figurines saillantes comme le Tidecaster un endroit sûr pour les ranger.

Les 10 compartiments ont les dimensions suivantes :

  • 4 compartiments : 64 mm de long x 44 mm de large x 40 mm de profondeur
  • 4 compartiments : 60 mm de long x 44 mm de large x 40 mm de profondeur
  • 1 compartiment : 75 mm de long x 40 mm de large x 40 mm de profondeur
  • 1 compartiment : 50 mm de long x 40 mm de large x 40 mm de profondeur

Vous pouvez stocker et transporter en toute sécurité jusqu'à sept modèles de guerriers d'Idoneth Deepkin dans le plateau Half-Size à sept compartiments. Les Thralls Namarti, les Reavers Namarti et les modèles de dimensions similaires y trouveront une place de repos.

Les 7 compartiments ont les dimensions suivantes :

  • 2 compartiments : 54 mm de long x 85 mm de large x 50 mm de profondeur
  • 2 compartiments de 50 mm de long x 70 mm de large x 50 mm de profondeur
  • 1 compartiment : 60 mm de long x 75 mm de large x 50 mm de profondeur
  • 1 compartiment : 67 mm de long x 75 mm de large x 50 mm de profondeur
  • 1 compartiment : 50 mm de long x 75 mm de large x 50 mm de profondeur

Vous pouvez garder votre Eidolon de Mathlann dans le grand plateau en mousse Half-Size. Que vous le construisiez comme Aspect de la mer ou comme Aspect de la tempête, le personnage fragile trouvera un compartiment sur mesure dans l'une ou l'autre des variantes de construction. De plus, il y a deux compartiments plus petits pour un Lotann, gardien des livres des âmes, et une autre miniature.

Le couvercle en mousse fourni assure que les figurines de l'insert supérieur sont également protégées de tous les côtés.

Le Storage Box FSLB310 est fabriqué en carton couché à double paroi. Cela le rend non seulement agréablement léger, mais aussi très résistant à la déchirure et stable. Le couvercle amovible protège efficacement le contenu de la poussière et d'autres influences extérieures. Avec les plateaux en mousse appropriés, les figurines, le matériel de jeu et toutes les autres marchandises peuvent être stockées en toute sécurité - et transportées de manière pratique grâce aux deux poignées de transport renforcées de plastique situées sur les côtés.

Dimensions du Storage Box :

  • Intérieur : 350 mm x 285 mm x 310 mm
  • Extérieur : 380 mm x 310 mm x 320 mm
  • mousse de qualité à pores fins - Made in Germany
  • sans chlore et sans acide

EAN: 4052526428345

Models pictured are for size comparison only. They are the personal property of Feldherr company or employees.


Feldherr fully 5 year warranty

Feldherr fully 5 year warranty

We grant five years guarantee from date of purchase on our products with defects, which can be traced back to insufficient or defective processing. The guarantee does not apply to Feldherr Storage Boxes. If you have a problem with our products after the expiry of the guarantee, we will also be glad to assist you. Please contact for further informations.
The full Guarantee conditions can be found here: Feldherr Guarantee Condition
Free shipping available!

We offer free shipping for most countries!


European Union - flat just 7,99 Euro - Free from 69 Euro
USA & Canada - flat just 14,99 Euro - Free from 199 Euro
Worldwide shipping: Conditions here

Item list

Feldherr Storage Box FSLB310 for Idoneth Deepkin

With this foam-filled Feldherr Storage Box, you can transport more than 45 models safe and clear to your next raid.

* Incl. VAT excl. Shipping

Item number FSLB310P60

The Idoneth Deepkin fall upon their prey like a swarm of piranhas. With this sturdy Feldherr Storage Box, you are well equipped for your raids. With it, you can safely store up to 49 models and transport them to the next battle.

The set consists of:

  • 1 Feldherr Storage Box FSLB310
  • 1 Full-Size foam tray for Akhelian Leviadon and 6 other miniatures (FSMEEG145BO)
  • 1 Half-Size foam tray for 1 Eidolon of Mathlann - Aspect of the Storm / Aspect of the Sea and 2 additional miniatures (HSMECM110BO)
  • 1 Full-Size foam tray for 22 Miniatures (FSMEZZ050BO)
  • 1 Half-Size foam tray for 10 Miniatures (HSLM050BO)
  • 1 Half-Size foam tray for 7 Miniatures (HSLZ060BO)
  • 1 foam topper

Two Full-Size and three Half-Size foam trays serve as a secure enclave for your maritime forces. Fitting compartments for each model prevent the figures from sliding around or bumping into each other during transport. Weapons and fine details won't snap off. Plus, the soft foam protects the paints on the painted figures from abrasion and scratches.

With so many sea creatures in one place, the Full-Size foam tray FSMEEG145BO could easily pass for an aquarium with its eight compartments. The mighty Akhelian Leviadon gets one compartment to store the miniature. The accompanying Citadel oval base and Flying Stem find space in a separate compartment.

For the Akhelian Morrsarr Guard there are three compartments for them to laze around. Another compartment is precisely cut for the Akhelian Allopex.

In order to have someone to take care of the captured souls, there is also a compartment reserved for Lotann, Warden of the Soul Ledgers. In addition, an oval compartment, for example for an Isharann, is at your free disposal.

The other Full-Size foam tray is for the core troops of your army. It is well suited for storing Namarti Thralls, Namarti Reavers, and models with similar dimensions. Up to 22 miniatures can fit into the compartments.

The 22 compartments have the following dimensions:

  • 12 compartments: 60 mm long x 45 mm wide x 40 mm deep
  • 6 compartments: 65 mm long x 45 mm wide x 40 mm deep
  • 4 compartments: 73 mm long x 40 mm wide x 40 mm deep

The insert with ten compartments provides enough room for larger miniatures on bases up to 40 mm. In addition to standard infantry like Namarthi Thralls or Reavers, you can also give protruding figures like the Tidecaster a safe place to store them.

The 10 compartments have the following dimensions:

  • 4 compartments: 64 mm long x 44 mm wide x 40 mm deep
  • 4 compartments: 60 mm long x 44 mm wide x 40 mm deep
  • 1 compartment: 75 mm long x 40 mm wide x 40 mm deep
  • 1 compartment: 50 mm long x 40 mm wide x 40 mm deep

You can safely store and transport up to seven warrior models of Idoneth Deepkin in the Half-Size tray with the seven compartments. Namarti Thralls, Namarti Reavers, and models with similar dimensions will find a resting place here.

The 7 compartments have the following dimensions:

  • 2 compartments: 54 mm long x 85 mm wide x 50 mm deep
  • 2 compartments 50 mm long x 70 mm wide x 50 mm deep
  • 1 compartment: 60 mm long x 75 mm wide x 50 mm deep
  • 1 compartment: 67 mm long x 75 mm wide x 50 mm deep
  • 1 compartment: 50 mm long x 75 mm wide x 50 mm deep

You can keep your Eidolon of Mathlann in the tall Half-Size foam tray. Whether you build him as Aspect of the Sea or Aspect of the Storm, the fragile figure will find a custom made compartment in either build variant. Additionally, there are two smaller compartments for a Lotann, Warden of the Soul Ledgers, and another miniature.

The supplied foam topper ensures that the miniatures in the top insert are also protected from all sides.

The Storage Box FSLB310 is made of coated, double-walled cardboard. This makes it not only pleasantly light but also very tear-resistant and stable. The attachable lid reliably protects the contents from dust and other external influences. With the appropriate foam trays, miniatures, game material, and all other goods can be stored safely - and conveniently transported with the two plastic-reinforced carrying handles on the sides.

Dimensions of the Storage Box:

  • Inside: 350 mm x 285 mm x 310 mm
  • Outside: 380 mm x 310 mm x 320 mm
  • fine pored quality foam - Made in Germany
  • chlorine and acid-free

EAN: 4052526428345

Models pictured are for size comparison only. They are the personal property of Feldherr company or employees.


Feldherr fully 5 year warranty

Feldherr fully 5 year warranty

We grant five years guarantee from date of purchase on our products with defects, which can be traced back to insufficient or defective processing. The guarantee does not apply to Feldherr Storage Boxes. If you have a problem with our products after the expiry of the guarantee, we will also be glad to assist you. Please contact for further informations.
The full Guarantee conditions can be found here: Feldherr Guarantee Condition
Free shipping available!

We offer free shipping for most countries!


European Union - flat just 7,99 Euro - Free from 69 Euro
USA & Canada - flat just 14,99 Euro - Free from 199 Euro
Worldwide shipping: Conditions here