Feldherr MINI PLUS sac pour Bloodborne : Le Jeu de Plateau - Forbidden Woods

Aventurez-vous dans la Forbidden Woods. À vos côtés : le sac Feldherr MINI PLUS avec mousse personnalisée pour toutes les figurines et le matériel de jeu de l'extension "Forbidden Woods" de "Bloodborne : The Board Game".

* TVA incluse excl. Expédition

Numéro d'article MIP80BO

Avec l'extension "Forbidden Woods" de "Bloodborne : The Board Game", vous pouvez vous attendre à de nouveaux ennemis, de nouveaux boss et de nouvelles cartes. Nous ne pouvons pas vous empêcher de vous perdre dans les Forbidden Woods. Mais avec ce sac Feldherr MINI PLUS et les inserts en mousse inclus, nous nous assurons que vous transportez vos figurines bien protégées à travers les sous-bois.

L'ensemble comprend :

  • 1 sac Feldherr MINI PLUS
  • 1 plateau en mousse Half-Size pour 10 figurines (HSMEFF060BO)
  • 1 plateau en mousse Half-Size pour 4 figurines et cartes (HSMEQO050BO)
  • 1 plateau mousse Half-Size pour 8 miniatures et cartes (HSFW045BO)
  • 1 plateau en mousse

Réparti sur trois plateaux Half-Size, ce sac accueille de manière ordonnée et sûre les 21 figurines de l'extension "Forbidden Woods" de "Bloodborne : The Board Game". De la simple Boule de serpent à la Sorcière d'Hemwick, en passant par l'Ombre de Yharnam, chaque figurine trouvera un refuge. Des compartiments précisément adaptés à chaque modèle garantissent une bonne tenue des figurines. Même s'il traverse une forêt rude pendant le transport, rien ne glisse. La mousse souple et finement poreuse protège les détails délicats des chocs et les couleurs de vos modèles peints des rayures et de l'abrasion de la peinture.

Une fois vos figurines emballées, nous portons notre attention sur votre matériel de jeu. Dans les inserts, vous disposez d'un total de cinq compartiments à cartes, reconnaissables à leurs découpes de la largeur d'un doigt. Les plus de 100 cartes de jeu peuvent y être triées avec soin. Bien entendu, elles peuvent également être rangées dans des pochettes de protection.

Enfin, un couvercle en mousse garantit que vos figurines sont bien emballées tout autour et bien protégées pour le transport vers la table de jeu. Placez les tuiles et les cartes de tarot sur le couvercle en mousse.

Vous pouvez transporter le tout confortablement dans le sac MINI PLUS. Celui-ci est fabriqué dans un matériau particulièrement résistant et garantit que les figurines sont protégées des influences extérieures pendant le transport. La poche intérieure à fermeture éclair offre de l'espace supplémentaire pour le matériel d'écriture et d'autres petits objets. Une pochette transparente à l'extérieur du sac peut accueillir une étiquette sur laquelle vous pouvez inscrire votre nom ou le contenu.

Dimensions du sac :

  • Intérieur : environ 275 mm x 172 mm x 150 mm.
  • Extérieur : environ 300 mm x 200 mm x 160 mm

Les plateaux en mousse ont les dimensions suivantes :

  • HSMEFF060BO : 275 mm x 172 mm x 60 mm de hauteur totale (50 mm de hauteur utile + 10 mm de base en mousse).
  • HSMEQO050BO : 275 mm x 172 mm x 50 mm hauteur totale (40 mm hauteur utile + 10 mm base de mousse)
  • HSFW045BO : 275 mm x 172 mm x 45 mm hauteur totale (35 mm hauteur utile + 10 mm base de mousse)
  • mousse de haute qualité, à pores fins - fabriquée en Allemagne
  • sans chlore ni acide

EAN: 4052526436012

Item list

Feldherr MINI PLUS bag for Bloodborne: The Board Game - Forbidden Woods

Venture into the Forbidden Woods. At your side: the Feldherr MINI PLUS bag incl. custom foam for all miniatures and game material from the “Forbidden Woods” expansion for “Bloodborne: The Board Game”.

* Incl. VAT excl. Shipping

Item number MIP80BO

With the “Bloodborne: The Board Game” expansion “Forbidden Woods” you can expect new enemies, bosses, and new maps. We can't prevent you from getting lost in the Forbidden Woods. But with this Feldherr MINI PLUS bag and the included foam inserts, we ensure that you transport your miniatures well protected through the undergrowth.

The set includes:

  • 1 Feldherr MINI PLUS bag
  • 1 Half-Size foam tray for 10 miniatures (HSMEFF060BO)
  • 1 Half-Size foam tray for 4 miniatures and cards (HSMEQO050BO)
  • 1 Half-Size foam tray for 8 miniatures and cards (HSFW045BO)
  • 1 foam topper

Spread across three Half-Size inserts, this bag neatly and securely holds all 21 miniatures from your “Forbidden Woods” expansion for “Bloodborne: The Board Game”. From the simple Snakeball to the Witch of Hemwick, and the Shadow of Yharnam, each figure will find a haven. Precisely fitting compartments for each model ensure that the figures have a tight fit. Even if it goes through a harsh forest during transport, nothing slips. The soft, fine-pored foam protects delicate details from snapping and the colors of your painted models from scratches and paint abrasion.

After your figures are packed, we turn our attention to your game material. In the inserts, you have a total of five card-compartments at your disposal, recognizable by the finger-width cutouts. The more than 100 game cards can be neatly sorted here. Of course, these also fit with protective sleeves.

Finally, a foam topper ensures that your figures are safely packed all around and well protected for transportation to the game table. Place the tiles and tarotcards on the foam cover.

You can carry it all comfortably in the MINI PLUS bag. This one is made of particularly hard-wearing material and ensures that the figures are protected from external influences while being transported. Additional space for writing materials and other small items can be found in the zippered inner pocket. A transparent pocket on the outside of the bag can hold a label on which you can write your name or the contents.

Dimensions of the bag:

  • Inside: approx. 275 mm x 172 mm x 150 mm
  • Outside: approx. 300 mm x 200 mm x 160 mm

The foam trays have the dimensions:

  • HSMEFF060BO: 275 mm x 172 mm x 60 mm total height (50 mm usable height + 10 mm foam base)
  • HSMEQO050BO: 275 mm x 172 mm x 50 mm total height (40 mm usable height + 10 mm foam base)
  • HSFW045BO: 275 mm x 172 mm x 45 mm total height (35 mm usable height + 10 mm foam base)
  • high-quality, fine pored foam — Made in Germany
  • chlorine and acid-free

EAN: 4052526436012

Models pictured are for size comparison only. They are the personal property of Feldherr company or employees.


Feldherr fully 5 year warranty

Feldherr fully 5 year warranty

We grant five years guarantee from date of purchase on our products with defects, which can be traced back to insufficient or defective processing. The guarantee does not apply to Feldherr Storage Boxes. If you have a problem with our products after the expiry of the guarantee, we will also be glad to assist you. Please contact for further informations.
The full Guarantee conditions can be found here: Feldherr Guarantee Condition
Free shipping available!

We offer free shipping for most countries!


European Union - flat just 7,99 Euro - Free from 69 Euro
USA & Canada - flat just 14,99 Euro - Free from 199 Euro
Worldwide shipping: Conditions here

Item list