Sac Feldherr MINI PLUS compatible avec l'Aeronautica Imperialis : T'au Air Caste

Transportez jusqu'à 16 modèles de votre T'au Air Caste pour Aeronautica Imperialis dans ce sac Feldherr MINI PLUS.

* TVA incluse excl. Expédition

Numéro d'article MIP71BO

Des Barracudas Fighters agiles ou des Tiger Shark Bombers lourdement armés démantèlent de façon ludique les ennemis des T'au et montrent aux adversaires leurs limites. Empêchez vos figurines de disparaître dans la chaîne entre les combats grâce à ce solide sac Feldherr MINI PLUS. Avec lui et les plateaux en mousse assortis, vous pouvez stocker et transporter toute une flotte en toute sécurité.

L'ensemble comprend :

  • 1 sac Feldherr MINI Plus
  • 2 plateaux en mousse Half-Size pour 6 Barracudas Fighters chacun (HSMEXX035BO)
  • 2 plateaux en mousse Half-Size pour 2 Tiger Shark Bombers chacun (HSMEXY035BO)
  • 1 surmouleuse à mousse

Vos agiles Barracudas Fighters atterrissent dans les deux bacs en mousse à 11 compartiments chacun. Au total, jusqu'à 12 Barracudas Fighters peuvent y trouver un lieu d'atterrissage approprié. Les compartiments sont adaptés à toutes les variantes de construction. Utilisez les autres compartiments pour les jetons, les dés, les socles et les petites pièces (par exemple les bombes, les fusées).

Pour les bombardiers Tiger Shark plus grands, les deux inserts, chacun avec huit compartiments, fournissent un hangar de protection. Huit compartiments découpés sur mesure servent de lieu de stockage sûr pour vos modèles et bases. Que vous équipiez les figurines avec des canons à faisceau lourd ou des accélérateurs à plasma lourds, elles trouveront leur place dans les plateaux avec les deux options d'équipement. Vous pouvez utiliser les huit autres compartiments pour les petites pièces, les jetons ou les dés.

Couchés dans une mousse souple, vos modèles filigranes sont protégés de manière fiable contre les dommages. Les compartiments découpés avec précision les empêchent de glisser pendant le transport. Vos figurines peintes sont donc à l'abri des rayures et des abrasions gênantes de la peinture.

Enfin, le sur-matelas en mousse inclus garantit que vos modèles sont bien emballés tout autour et qu'ils survivent au transport vers la table de jeu sans être endommagés.

Vous pouvez tout transporter confortablement dans le sac MINI PLUS. Celui-ci est fabriqué dans un matériau particulièrement résistant et garantit que les figurines sont protégées des influences extérieures pendant le transport. La poche intérieure à fermeture éclair offre un espace supplémentaire pour le matériel d'écriture et d'autres petits objets. Une poche transparente à l'extérieur du sac peut contenir une étiquette sur laquelle vous pouvez écrire votre nom ou le contenu.

Dimensions du sac :

  • Intérieur : environ 275 mm x 172 mm x 150 mm
  • Extérieur : environ 300 mm x 200 mm x 160 mm

Les plateaux en mousse ont les dimensions : 275 mm x 172 mm x 35 mm de hauteur totale (25 mm de hauteur utile + 10 mm de mousse de fond).

  • mousse de haute qualité à pores fins - Made in Germany
  • sans chlore et sans acide

EAN: 4052526428260

Item list

Feldherr MINI PLUS bag compatible with Aeronautica Imperialis: T'au Air Caste

Transport up to 16 models of your T'au Air Caste for Aeronautica Imperialis in this Feldherr MINI PLUS bag.

* Incl. VAT excl. Shipping

Item number MIP71BO

Agile Barracuda Fighters or heavily armed Tiger Shark Bombers playfully dismantle the enemies of the T'au and show opponents their limits. Keep your miniatures from disappearing in the warp between battles with this sturdy Feldherr MINI PLUS bag. With it and the matching foam trays, you can safely store and transport an entire fleet.

The set includes:

  • 1 Feldherr MINI Plus bag
  • 2 Half-Size foam trays for 6 Barracuda Fighters each (HSMEXX035BO)
  • 2 Half-Size foam trays for 2 Tiger Shark Bombers each (HSMEXY035BO)
  • 1 foam topper

Your agile Barracuda Fighters land in the two foam trays with 11 compartments each. A total of up to 12 Barracuda Fighters can find a suitable landing place here. The compartments are suitable for all construction variants. Use the remaining compartments for tokens, dice, bases, and small parts (e.g. bombs, rockets).

For the bigger Tiger Shark Bombers, the two inserts, each with eight compartments, provide a protective hangar. Eight custom-cut compartments serve as a safe storage place for your models and bases. Whether you equip the miniatures with heavy bundle cannons or heavy plasma accelerators, they will fit into the trays with both equipment options. You can use the remaining eight compartments for small parts, tokens, or dice.

Bedded in soft foam, your filigree models are reliably protected from damage. The accurate cut compartments prevent them from slipping around during transport. Your painted figures are thus safe from scratches and annoying paint abrasion.

Finally, the included foam topper ensures that your models are securely packed all around and survive the transport to the gaming table undamaged.

You can carry it all comfortably in the MINI PLUS bag. This one is made of particularly hard-wearing material and ensures that the figures are protected from external influences while being transported. Additional space for writing materials and other small items can be found in the zippered inner pocket. A transparent pocket on the outside of the bag can hold a label on which you can write your name or the contents.

Dimensions of the bag:

  • Inside: approx. 275 mm x 172 mm x 150 mm
  • Outside: approx. 300 mm x 200 mm x 160 mm

The foam trays have the dimensions: 275 mm x 172 mm x 35 mm total height (25 mm usable height + 10 mm foam base).

  • high-quality, fine pored foam - Made in Germany
  • chlorine and acid-free

EAN: 4052526428260

Feldherr free Shipping worldwide

We offer free shipping!


EU: just 7,99 Euro
Free from 69 Euro

UK: just 7,99 Euro
Free from 69 Euro

USA & Canada: just 14,99 Euro
Free from 199 Euro

For other countries please visit our shipping information.

Feldherr 5 years Warranty

Feldherr fully 5 year warranty


We grant five years guarantee from date of purchase on our products with defects, which can be traced back to insufficient or defective processing.
The guarantee does not apply to Feldherr Storage Boxes.
If you have a problem with our products after the expiry of the guarantee, we will also be glad to assist you. Please contact for further informations. The full Guarantee conditions can be found here: Feldherr Guarantee Condition

Models pictured are for size comparison only. They are the personal property of Feldherr company or employees.


Item list